AMA International University Bahrain Officers


Dr. Marie Redina Victoria
President
Email: mmvictoria@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787990

Ms. Buena Gracia Canzana
Acting Vice President for Administration and Finance
Email: bgacanzana@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787964
Dr. Geraldo Talisic
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: gctalisic@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787956

Mr. Ali Al Jasim
Director for External Engagement Department
Email: ali.aljasim@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787989
Dr. Aileen Caday
Senior Manager Quality Assurance and Accreditation Department
Email: abcaday@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787970
Dr. Marluna Urubio
Head of Planning and Development Department
Email: mlurubio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787982
Dr. Amin El-Meligi
Dean of Student Affairs
Email: aemeligi@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787900
Dr. Khalaf Hasan Ali Mutter
Director of Research Center
Email: khali@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Danebeth G. Narzoles
Head of Corporate Communication Office
Email: dtglomo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Maryann B. Taquiqui
Head of Faculty Development Office
Email: mbtaquiqui@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Randolf Von N. Salindo
Dean, College of Administrative and Financial Sciences
Email: rvnsalindo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787974
Dr. Husham Mahmood Ahmed
Dean, College of Engineering
Email: hmahmed@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787981
Dr. Safeeullah Soomro
Dean, College of Computer Studies
Email: s.soomro@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787975
Dr. Mahdi Fadhil Mosa Alobaidi
Director, Center for General Education
Email: mfmosa@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787985
Ms. Sarah Yousif Hussain
Head of Admission
Email: syhussain@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787950
Ms. Afaf Tawash
Head, Registrar
Email: atawash@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787951
Ms. Kefaya Al Mubarak
Head of Student Affairs & Guidance Office
Email: k.almubarak@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787984
Mr. Hussam Hubail
Head, Placement, Linkages and Alumni Office
Email: hhubail@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787991
Mr. Hasan Abdulnabi
Head, International Education Office
Email: hhabdulnabi@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787958
Ms. Remedios L. Quinto
Head, Library Department
Email: rlquinto@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787963
Ms. Maritess V. De Alday
Head, Internal Audit Office
Email: mvdealday@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787962
Ms. Romarita G. Pabillore
Head of HR
Email: rgpabillore@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787960
Mr. German A. Narzoles
Director, Finance Department
Email: ganarzoles@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787952
Mr. Rutherford Y. Antipolo
Head, IT Office
Email: ryantipolo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787953
Engr. Evann Lloyd R. Asencio
Head, Facilities Management Office
Email: elrasencio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787959
Mr. Jefferson F. Barrientos
Head, Accounting Office
Email: jfbarrientos@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787952
Ms. Thelma A. Colesio
Head, Treasury Office
Email: tacolesio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787971
Ms. Rosemarie G. Rosales
Head, Purchasing Office
Email: rgrosales@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787983
Mr. Randy A. Mana
Head, Property Office
Email: rlmana@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787959