AMA International University Bahrain Officers


Dr. Marie Redina Victoria
President
Email: mmvictoria@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787990

Ms. Buena Gracia Canzana
Acting Vice President, Administration and Finance
Email: bgacanzana@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787964
Dr. Geraldo Talisic
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Email: gctalisic@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787956

Dr. Amin El-Meligi
Dean, Student Affairs
Email: aemeligi@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787900
Dr. Husham Mahmood Ahmed
Dean, College of Engineering
Email: hmahmed@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787981
Dr. Safeeullah Soomro
Dean, College of Computer Studies
Email: s.soomro@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787975
Dr. Randolf Von N. Salindo
Dean, College of Administrative and Financial Sciences
Email: rvnsalindo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787974
Dr. Mahdi Fadhil Mosa Alobaidi
Director, Center for General Education
Email: mfmosa@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787985
Dr. Aileen Caday
Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Department
Email: abcaday@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787970
Mr. Ali Al Jasim
Director, External Engagement
Email: ali.aljasim@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787989
Dr. Lina S. Calucag
Head, Research Center
Email: lscalucag@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Marluna Urubio
Head, Planning and Development
Email: mlurubio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787982
Dr. Danebeth G. Narzoles
Head, Corporate Communications
Email: dtglomo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Maryann B. Taquiqui
Head, Faculty Development
Email: mbtaquiqui@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Ms. Sarah Yousif Hussain
Head, Admissions
Email: syhussain@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787950
Ms. Afaf Tawash
Head, Registration
Email: atawash@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787951
Ms. Kefaya Al Mubarak
Head, Student Services and Guidance
Email: k.almubarak@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787984
Mr. Hussam Hubail
Head, Placement, Linkages, and Alumni
Email: hhubail@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787991
Mr. Husain Mohamed Ali Alkaranni
Head, International Education
Email: hmalkaranni@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787958
Ms. Remedios L. Quinto
Head, Library
Email: rlquinto@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787963
Ms. Romarita G. Pabillore
Head, Human Resource
Email: rgpabillore@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787960
Mr. German A. Narzoles
Director, Finance
Email: ganarzoles@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787952
Ms. Maritess V. De Alday
Head, Internal Audit
Email: mvdealday@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787962
Ms. Thelma A. Colesio
Head, Treasury
Email: tacolesio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787971
Mr. Jefferson F. Barrientos
Head, Budget
Email: jfbarrientos@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787952
Mr. Rutherford Y. Antipolo
Head, IT
Email: ryantipolo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787953
Engr. Evann Lloyd R. Asencio
Head, Facilities Management
Email: elrasencio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787959
Ms. Rosemarie G. Rosales
Head, Purchasing
Email: rgrosales@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787983
Mr. Randy A. Mana
Head, Property
Email: rlmana@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787959