AMA International University Bahrain Officers


Dr. Geraldo C. Talisic
President
Email: gctalisic@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787990

Dr. Buena Gracia A. Canzana
Head of Admin and Finance
Email: bgacanzana@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787964
Dr. Amin A. Elmeligi
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: aemeligi@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787956

Dr. Omar Ahmed Alhawi
Dean of Student Affairs
Email: oaalhawi@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787900
Dr. Marluna L. Urubio
Dean, College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

Email: mlurubio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787974

Dr. Anupama Prasanth
Dean, College of Computer Studies

Email: anupama.prasanth@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787975

Dr. Beda T. Aleta
Dean, College of Engineering
Email: btaleta@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787981
Dr. Rodalin N. Asenas
Director, Center for General Education

Email: rnasenas@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787985

Dr. Aileen Caday
Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Department
Email: abcaday@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787970
Mr. Ali Al Jasim
Director, External Affairs and Community Engagement
Email: ali.aljasim@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787989
Dr. Lina S. Calucag
Director, Research Center
Email: lscalucag@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Mark Doblas
Head, Planning and Development
Email: mpdoblas@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787982
Dr. Belen T. Lumeran
International Research Officer
Email: btlumeran@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Stephen S. Guansi
Faculty Development Officer
Email: sguansi@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Caren R. Bansolay
Corporate Communication Officer

Email: crbansolay@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980

Ms. Generita S. Galut
Head, Registration Office
Email: gsgalut@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787951
Ms. Sarah Yousif Hussain
Head, Admission Office
Email: syhussain@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787950
Ms. Khadeeja Isa Ahmed Yusuf
Head, Student Services and Guidance Office

Email: khadeeja@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787984

Mr. Hussam Hubail
Head, Placement, Linkages, and Alumni Department
Email: hhubail@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787991
Mr. Husain Mohamed Ali Alkaranni
Head, International Education
Email: hmalkaranni@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787958
Ms. Remedios L. Quinto
Head, Library
Email: rlquinto@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787963
Ms. Romarita G. Pabillore
Head, Human Resource Department
Email: rgpabillore@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787960
Ms. Maritess V. De Alday
Head, Audit Department
Email: mvdealday@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787962
Ms. Thelma A. Colesio
Head, Treasury Department
Email: tacolesio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787971
Mr. Jefferson F. Barrientos
Head, Accounting Office
Email: jfbarrientos@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787952
Mr. Rutherford Y. Antipolo
Head, Information Technology Department
Email: ryantipolo@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787953
Engr. Evann Lloyd R. Asencio
Head, Facilities & Maintenance
Email: elrasencio@amaiu.edu.bh
Tel: 17787959